Drake’s Dad posts a pic on Instagram that is believed to be ‘Nothing Was The Same’ Tracklist

Drake’s father Dennis Graham stunted on Instagram, revealing what is possibly believed to be the tracklist for Drizzy’s forthcoming effort “Nothing Was The Same”. He then later deleted it though it was too late cause the pic is around doing some rounds in the social media

With the characteristic OVO owl and golden block lettering, the rundown looks legit and pulls back the curtain on an insane cast on wax: Jay-Z, Justin Timberlake, Frank Ocean and YMCMB brethren Lil Wayne and Birdman. Even Drake’s new artist PARTYNEXTDOOR gets a slot but weirdly no Nicki. Frequent beat usual suspects Noah “40” Shebib and Boi-1da also make an appearance.

If confirmed to be true, looks like hip-hop better take care before Aubrey’s big comeback.

Source: Vibe


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s