Recape from Hot 97′s this year’s Summer Jam XX

Hot 97′s was at it again with this year’s Summer Jam XX , live from Metlife Stadium in East Rutherford, New Jersey. Check out the lineup, below, and the show was littered with surprises, including stunts from Papoose who had to invade the stage during a K Dot’s performance
Festival Stage (2 pm EST): Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, A$AP Ferg, Vinny Cha$e, Smoke DZA, Bodega Bamz, Troy Ave and Kid Ink.
Main Stage (6 pm EST): Chris Brown, Wu-Tang Clan, Kendrick Lamar, Miguel, Fabolous, A$AP Rocky, Joe Budden, 2 Chainz, Wale, and French Montana.

Source: XXL


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s