As the 11th of March draws near Young Money will be releasing their second compilation, Rise Of An Empire. After unveiling the album art last week, today the track listing has been revealed. The entire collective of Lil Wayne, Birdman, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Tyga, Mack Maine, Euro, Lil Twist, Shanell, Chanel West Coast, Cory Gunz, Gudda Gudda, Flow, Jae Millz and PJ Morton get placements on the 12-song project. Drake’s “Trophies” gets a slot on the album appearing as track No. 2. Check out the previously released videos for “WE ALRIGHT” featuring Euro, Lil Wayne and Birdman, and “LOOKIN’ASS” featuring Nicki Minaj.
Check the entire track list, below.

01. We Alright – Euro Featuring Birdman & Lil Wayne [Watch Video]
02. Trophies – Drake
03. Bang – Lil Twist Featuring Euro & Cory Gunz
04. Senile – Tyga Featuring Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne
05. Induction Speech – Euro
06. One Time – Lil Twist Featuring Tyga & YG
07. Hittin Like – Shanell Featuring Chanel West Coast
08. Lookin Ass – Nicki Minaj [Watch Video]
09. Fresher Than Ever – Gudda Gudda Featuring Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman
10. Back It Up – Lil Twist Featuring Tyga
11. Moment – Lil Wayne
12. You Already Know – PJ Morton Featuring Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz

Source: XXL


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s